, ,

Infinity War, and all the movies in the Marvel Cinematic Universe, arranged serially

Plus trailers

Marvel cinematic universe

Marvel has released the first official trailer for Avengers – Infinity War, the 19th movie in the Marvel Cinematic Universe, and it is one of the most amazing trailers ever made. Every scene, every word, every picture blessed our souls with euphoria and we really cannot wait till May 4 2018, when the movie will be released.

While we wait, let us take a look at all the movies in the Marvel Cinematic Universe – which have grossed over $13billion – and the order they should be watched. If you haven’t already seen them all, go get them and spend a couple weekends binge-watching them in the sequence they are arranged. You will have the time of your life, see clues you hitherto missed, and definitely enjoy Infinity War a whole lot more.

Enjoy, and share

  1. Iron Man (2008)

  1. Iron Man 2 (2010)

  1. The Incredible Hulk (2008)

  1. Thor (2011)

  1. Captain America: The First Avenger (2011)

  1. The Avengers (2012)

  1. Iron Man 3 (2013)

  1. Thor: The Dark World (2013)

  1. Guardians of the Galaxy (2014)

  1. Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014)

  1. Avengers: Age of Ultron (2014)

  1. Ant-Man (2015)

  1. Doctor Strange (2016)

  1. Captain America: Civil War (2016)

  1. Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (2017)

  1. Spider-Man: Homecoming (2017)

  1. Thor: Ragnarok (2017)

  1. Black Panther (Feb 2018)

Written by Chidi Okereke

Content creator, Digital Communications guy, Social Media Analyst, Jack of many trades, and master of some.

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *