See Tracklist of Falz’ Next Project “Moral Instruction”

After dropping a new table shaking single, “Talk” he is in motion to set up another new project, His album.

At the end of his music video for his latest track “Talk,” a still image appeared, announcing that the rapper will be releasing “Moral Instruction: The Album” January 15th.

In the light of his new album, the rapper said;

“There is a dire need for us to redefine the concept of humanity and morality.
There is a pressing need for re-education and re-orientation of the people.
For this is the only way we can restore sanity​”

See the tracklist below;

  1. Johnny
  2. Follow Follow
  3. Hypocrite ft Demmie Vee
  4. Talk
  5. Amen
  6. Brother’s Keeper ft SESS
  7. Paper ft Chillz
  8. E No Finish
  9. After all said and done

Written by Silver N

Content creator with love for entertainment. Photographer, videographer and designer.

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *